Teaching & Research Faculty

Sarah Botham

Position title: Teaching Faculty

Email: sfbotham@wisc.edu

Phone: 608.262.3754

Address:
231 Hiram Smith Hall

Dominique Brossard

Position title: Professor & Chair

Email: dbrossard@wisc.edu

Phone: 608.263.3073

Address:
201/228 Hiram Smith Hall

Kaiping Chen

Position title: Assistant Professor

Email: kchen67@wisc.edu

Phone: 608.262.0184

Address:
316 Hiram Smith Hall

Sedona Chinn

Position title: Assistant Professor

Email: schinn@wisc.edu

Phone: 608.262.0280

Address:
320 Hiram Smith Hall

Jenell Johnson

Position title: Affiliate Faculty

Email: jmjohnson22@wisc.edu

Phone: 608.262.4902

Address:
319 Hiram Smith Hall

Nan Li

Position title: Assistant Professor

Email: nli8@wisc.edu

Phone: 608.262.7791

Address:
226 Hiram Smith Hall

Todd Newman

Position title: Assistant Professor

Email: tpnewman@wisc.edu

Phone: 608.262.0482

Address:
324 Hiram Smith Hall

Dexter Patterson

Position title: Teaching Faculty

Email: drpatterson2@wisc.edu

Phone: 608.265.4214

Address:
333 Hiram Smith Hall

Dietram A. Scheufele

Position title: Taylor-Bascom Chair & Director of Graduate Studies

Email: scheufele@wisc.edu

Phone: 608.262.1614

Address:
310 Hiram Smith Hall

Bret Shaw

Position title: Professor

Email: brshaw@wisc.edu

Phone: 608.890.1878

Address:
314 Hiram Smith Hall

Ahna Skop

Position title: Affiliate Faculty

Email: skop@wisc.edu

Phone: 608.262.1593

Address:
319 Hiram Smith Hall

Don Stanley

Position title: Teaching Faculty

Email: dtstanley@wisc.edu

Phone: 608.265.0765

Address:
309 Hiram Smith Hall

Michael Xenos

Position title: Professor & Director of Undergraduate Studies

Email: xenos@wisc.edu

Phone: 608.262.4902

Address:
229 Hiram Smith Hall