Faculty & Instructional Staff

Sarah Botham

Faculty Associate

sfbotham@wisc.edu

608.262.3754

231 Hiram Smith Hall

Dominique Brossard

Professor and Chair

dbrossard@wisc.edu

608.263.3073

201 Hiram Smith Hall

Kaiping Chen

Assistant Professor

kchen67@wisc.edu

608.262.0184

316 Hiram Smith Hall

Madeline Fisher

Faculty Associate

madeline.fisher@wisc.edu

608.890.3287

335 Hiram Smith Hall

Emily Howell

Research Associate

elhowell@wisc.edu

608.265.3756

226 Hiram Smith Hall

Jenell Johnson

Affiliate Faculty

jmjohnson22@wisc.edu

608.262.4902

229 Hiram Smith Hall

Larry Meiller

Professor Emeritus and Senior Lecturer

meiller@wisc.edu

608.262.0122

214 Hiram Smith Hall

Gunther Nelson

Lecturer

gunther.nelson@wisc.edu

608.265.4214

333 Hiram Smith Hall

Todd Newman

Assistant Professor

tpnewman@wisc.edu

608-262-0482

324 Hiram Smith Hall

Dietram A. Scheufele

Taylor-Bascom Chair & Director of Academic Programs

scheufele@gmail.com

608.262.1614

310 Hiram Smith Hall

Ron Seely

Lecturer Emeritus

wronseely@gmail.com

608.262.1464

319 Hiram Smith

Bret Shaw

Associate Professor

brshaw@wisc.edu

608.890.1878

314 Hiram Smith Hall

Robin Shepard

Associate Professor

robin.shepard@ces.uwex.edu

608.890.3378

226 Hiram Smith Hall

Ahna Skop

Affiliate Faculty

skop@wisc.edu

608.262.1593

2426 Genetics

Don Stanley

Faculty Associate

dtstanley@wisc.edu

608.265.0765

309 Hiram Smith Hall

Tom Still

Senior Lecturer

tstill@wisconsintechnologycouncil.com

608.262.1464

319 Hiram Smith Hall

Michael Xenos

Professor

xenos@wisc.edu

608.262.4902

229 Hiram Smith Hall