Sarah Botham

Faculty Associate
231 Hiram Smith Hall
608.262.3754
sfbotham@wisc.edu
-20130903
10

Dominique Brossard

Professor and Chair
201 Hiram Smith Hall
608.263.3073
dbrossard@wisc.edu
-20130903
10

Michael Flaherty

Senior Lecturer
319 Hiram Smith Hall
608.332.5200
mjflaher@wisc.edu
-20130923
10

Jenell Johnson

Affiliate Faculty, LSC
229 Hiram Smith Hall
608.262.4902
jmjohnson22@wisc.edu
-20131030
10

Patty Loew

Professor
310 Hiram Smith Hall
608.262.0654
paloew@wisc.edu
-20130923
10

Larry Meiller

Professor Emeritus and Senior Lecturer
214 Hiram Smith Hall
608.262.0122
meiller@wisc.edu
-20130923
10

Gunther Nelson

Lecturer
226 Hiram Smith Hall
608.262.1464
gunther.nelson@wisc.edu
-20160831
10

Shiela Reaves

Professor and Director of Undergraduate Studies
228 Hiram Smith Hall
608.262.0732
sireaves@wisc.edu
-20130923
10

Dietram A. Scheufele

John E. Ross Chaired Professor
309 Hiram Smith Hall
608.262.1614
scheufele@gmail.com
-20130905
10

Ron Seely

Senior Lecturer
331 Hiram Smith Hall
608.262.7791
wrseely@wisc.edu
-20130923
10

Bret Shaw

Associate Professor
314 Hiram Smith Hall
608.890.1878
brshaw@wisc.edu
-20130923
10

Robin Shepard

Associate Professor
226 Hiram Smith Hall
608.890.3378
robin.shepard@ces.uwex.edu
-20131023
10

Ahna Skop

Affiliate Faculty, LSC
608.262.1593
skop@wisc.edu
-20170215
10

Susan Lampert Smith

Senior Lecturer
319 Hiram Smith Hall
608.890.5643
slsmith2@wisc.edu
-20130923
10

Don Stanley

Faculty Associate
333 Hiram Smith Hall
608.265.0765
dtstanley@wisc.edu
-20130923
10

Neil Stenhouse

Assistant Professor
316 Hiram Smith Hall
608.262.1464
stenhouse@wisc.edu
-20150901
10

Tom Still

Senior Lecturer
319 Hiram Smith Hall
608.262.1464
tstill@wisconsintechnologycouncil.com
-20130923
10

Michael Xenos

Affiliate Faculty, LSC
229 Hiram Smith Hall
608.262.4902
xenos@wisc.edu
-20131030
10