Contact

LIFE SCIENCES COMMUNICATION
College of Agricultural & Life Sciences
University of Wisconsin-Madison
Hiram Smith Hall
1545 Observatory Drive
Madison, WI 53706-1215
[interactive map]
Phone: 608.262.1464
Fax: 608.265.3042
DEPARTMENT CHAIR
Dominique Brossard
Phone: 608.263.3073
E-mail: dbrossard@wisc.edu

Connect with LSC on social media
DIRECTOR OF UNDERGRADUATE STUDIES
Shiela Reaves
Phone: 608.262.0732
E-mail: sireaves@wisc.edu
DIRECTOR OF GRADUATE STUDIES
Dietram Scheufele
Phone: 608.262.1614
E-mail: scheufele@wisc.edu

 

Faculty & Instructional Staff

Name

Room

Phone

E-mail

Botham, Sarah 231 608.262.3754 sfbotham@wisc.edu
Brossard, Dominique 201 608.263.3073 dbrossard@wisc.edu
Flaherty, Michael 319 608.262.1464 mjflaher@wisc.edu
Johnson, Jenell 229 608.262.4902 jmjohnson22@wisc.edu
Loew, Patty 310 608.262.0654 paloew@wisc.edu
Meiller, Larry 214 608.262.0122 meiller@wisc.edu
Nelson, Gunther 226 608.262.1464 gunther.nelson@wisc.edu
Reaves, Shiela 228 608.262.0732 sireaves@wisc.edu
Scheufele, Dietram 309 608.262.1614 scheufele@wisc.edu
Seely, Ron 331 608.262.7791 wrseely@wisc.edu
Shaw, Bret 314 608.890.1878 brshaw@wisc.edu
Shepard, Robin 226 608.890.3378 robin.shepard@ces.uwex.edu
Smith, Susan 219 608.262.1464 slsmith2@wisc.edu
Stanley, Don 333 608.265.0765 dtstanley@wisc.edu
Stenhouse, Neil 316 608.262.1464 stenhouse@wisc.edu
Still, Tom 319 608.262.1464 tstill@wisconsintechnologycouncil.com
Xenos, Michael 229 608.262.4902 xenos@wisc.edu

 

Administrative Staff

Name

Room

Phone

E-mail

Abramson, Mark (IT Support) 220 608.262.0247 mabramson2@wisc.edu
Adams, Anna (Student Services Coordinator) 233 608.262.1241 anna.adams@wisc.edu
Bennett, Sandra (Department Administrator) 210 608.262.1463 skbennet@wisc.edu
Mielke, Sue (Financial Specialist) 218 608.262.8056 smielke2@wisc.edu
Porter, Brennan (Program Associate) 235 608.262.1464 bmporter@wisc.edu

 

Graduate Assistants, Teaching Assistants, & Fellows

 

Name

Room

Phone

E-mail

Carmichael, Jady 315 608.262.1464 jdcarmichael@wisc.edu
Chung, Jennifer 108 608.262.1464 jhchung1@wisc.edu
DeFlorin, Patrick 107 608.262.1464 deflorin@wisc.edu
Dohm, Regan 108 608.262.1464 dohm2@wisc.edu
Eichmeier, April 335 608.262.1464 aaeichmeier@wisc.edu
Fish, Timothy 315 608.262.1464 tfish@wisc.edu
Gehin, Hilary 111 608.262.1464 hgehin@wisc.edu
Hanson, Katherine 108 608.262.1464 khanson8@wisc.edu
Heinrich, Richard 111 608.262.1464 rheinrich@wisc.edu
Howell, Emily 320 608.262.1464 elhowell@wisc.edu
Kohl, Patrice 209 608.262.1464 pakohl@wisc.edu
Krause, Nicole 209 608.262.1464 nmkrause@wisc.edu
Livingston, Kirby 107 608.262.1464 plivingston@wisc.edu
Nardi, Anne 203 608.262.1464 anardi@wisc.edu
Quick, Joe 108 608.262.1464 quick2@wisc.edu
Rose, Kathleen 203 608.262.1464 kmrose@wisc.edu
Turng, Catherine 107 608.262.1464 turng@wisc.edu
Valinciute, Auste 307 608.262.1464  valinciute@wisc.edu
Wilson, Marlie 315 608.262.1464 mwilson32_@wisc.edu
Widmayer, Chrissy 111 608.262.1464 cwidmayer@wisc.edu
Wirz, Chris 320 608.262.1464 cwirz@wisc.edu
Witzling, Laura 320 608.262.1464 lcwitzling@wisc.edu
White, Hannah 111 608.262.1464 hwhite8@wisc.edu